Posted by: Mare F | April 30, 2015

Reading Corner Thursday

Approaching Reading Corner Thursday from a slightly different direction, I would like to ask you what are some of your go-to books or websites for patterns and/or tutorials. I admit that I have trouble staying focused on videos, but YouTube has bailed me out of a couple of sticky situations when I’ve managed to find short videos…see  above statement about attention issues.

 

photos 413

 

Honestly, I would love to hear what you have in your crafting libraries or where you go to find inspiration. Thanks in advance for sharing…I fear that I have been doing the same thing for so long I’ve forgotten how to really think outside of my comfort zone and that is a very boring place to be!

Leave a Reply

Categories

